Chairman Richard Warner
Secretary Matthew Webster
Treasurer Wayne Anderson
Retreat Coordinator Richard Warner
Committee member Genevieve Duffel
Committee member Sue Wolter
Committee member Maureen Cooper

To contact any of the committee members, please ask for them to contact you. Simply forward an e-mail through our “contact us” facility on this website.  click here.